Department of Veterans Services | Ohio Veterans Homes

AdmissionsBusinessJobsVolunteerMuseumPublicationsLinksAbout UsContact Us Ohio Veterans Homes

Contact Us


Mission  |  Nondiscrimination Policy  |  FAQ  |  History  |  Tours
Ohio Veterans Homes

See our Leadership, Georgetown Home, Sandusky Home, or Sandusky Dom staff

Leadership

Employee Name / Title / Email
 
Phone Number
 
Fax Number
 
Mick Oppy
Superintendent
mick.oppy@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1200 (419) 609-2580
Gary Yun
Assistant Superintendent
gary.yun@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1202 (419) 609-2521
Tom McFarland
Chief Financial Officer
tom.mcfarland@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1233 (419) 609-2593
Greg Kowalski
Legal Counsel
greg.kowalski@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1253 (419) 609-2560
Jacqueline Leisenheimer
Human Resources Administrator
jacqueline.leisenheimer@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1215 (419) 609-2559
Naomi Twine
EEO Manager
naomi.twine@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1201 (419) 609-2518
Ron Beverick
Chief Information Officer
ron.beverick@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1227 (419) 609-2501
Gabe Ferencz
Chief of Police
gabe.ferencz@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1401 (419) 609-2511

Georgetown Home Staff

Employee Name / Title / Email
 
Phone Number
 
Fax Number
 
Bradley Willmore
Nursing Home Administrator
brad.willmore@dvs.ohio.gov


(937) 378-2900 x 2701 (419) 609-2513
Ruth Ann Gelter
Admissions
ruth.gelter@dvs.ohio.gov


(937) 378-2905 x 2724 (937) 378-2918
Heather K. Doss
Director of Nursing
heather.doss@dvs.ohio.gov


(937) 378-2900 x 2725 (419) 609-2591
Kelly Swearingen
Social Services/Activities Supervisor
kelly.swearingen@dvs.ohio.gov


(937) 378-2900 x 2720 (937) 378-2913
Pat Michalski
Volunteer Services Coordinator
pat.michalski@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 2739 (937) 378-2913

Sandusky Home Staff

Employee Name / Title / Email
 
Phone Number
 
Fax Number
 
Cecile Mahr
Nursing Home Administrator
cecile.mahr@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1500 (419) 609-2588
Kristin Jenkins
Director of Nursing
kristin.jenkins@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1505 (419) 609-2551
Tracy Waskielis
Activity Supervisor
tracy.waskielis@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1522 (419) 609-2561
Jackie Bird
Social Services Supervisor (Nursing Home)
jackie.bird@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1540 (419) 609-2528
Kimberly Lewallen
Volunteer Services Coordinator
kimberly.lewallen@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1216 N/A

Sandusky Domiciliary Staff

Employee Name / Title / Email
 
Phone Number
 
Fax Number
 
Andrea Klausing
Admissions/Domiciliary Administrator
andrea.klausing@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1300 (419) 609-2533
Nycola Bouck
Social Services/Activities Supervisor
nycola.bouck@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1330 (419) 609-2515
Darlene Ouellette
Nursing Supervisor
darlene.ouellette@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1337 N/A
Kimberly Lewallen
Volunteer Services Coordinator
kimberly.lewallen@dvs.ohio.gov


(419) 625-2454 x 1216 N/A


Georgetown Home

Sandusky Home

Sandusky Domiciliary