Contact Us

Learn about
Ohio Veterans Benefits

Call (877) OHIO-VET
 

Ohio Department
of Veterans Services

77 South High Street,
7th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Ph # (614) 644-0898  | 
Fax # (614) 387-7317
(888) DVS-OHIO
(888) 387-6446
ohiovet@dvs.ohio.gov

Looking for updates on veterans issues?

Register for email or newsletter updates

How was your experience?

Send us your feedback  |  
Download feedback form

Would you like DVS to attend your event?

Send us a request

contact us

Contacts

 

Rob Breeckner
Deputy Director,
Veterans Educational Programs
(614) 466-8722
robert.breeckner@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Mark Cappone
Assistant Director
(614) 728-1084
mark.cappone@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Lucas Denney
Chief Legislative Officer
(614) 644-0893
lucas.denney@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Danny Eakins
Military & Veterans Policy Director
(614) 728-4925
daniel.eakins@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Jonathan Field
Veterans Workforce Manager
(614) 466-7635
jonathon.field@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Christina Helm
Administrative Officer
(614) 441-0775
christina.helm@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Andrea Klausing
Interim Superintendent,
Ohio Veterans Homes
(567) 998-3916
andrea.klausing@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Mike Liptay
Chief Fiscal Officer
(567) 998-3594
michael.liptay@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Robin Mahady
Deputy Director,
Education & Compliance
(614) 752-8942
robin.mahady@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Sean McCarthy
Chief Legal Counsel
(614) 728-1084
sean.mccarthy@dvs.ohio.gov
 

 

Mary Miller
Chief Human Resources Officer
(614) 387-6766
mary.miller@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Natalie Pantalos
Chief Communications Officer
(614) 728-0235
natalie.pantalos@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Ohio Veterans Homes
Admission

Georgetown
(937) 378-2905
Sandusky
(419) 625-2454 x 1231, 1237

 

Ohio Veterans Homes
Volunteer Services

Georgetown
(937) 378-2900 x 2739
Sandusky
(419) 625-2454 x 1216