Contact Us

Leadership
 

Andrea Klausing
Interim Superintendent
(567) 998-3916
andrea.klausing@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Mike Liptay
Chief Financial Officer
(567) 998-3594
michael.liptay@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Greg Kowalski
Legal Counsel
(567) 998-3368
greg.kowalski@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Ashleigh Couch
EEO Coordinator
(567) 998-3606
ashleigh.couch@dvs.ohio.gov

 

John Ramey
Medical Director
(419) 871-0514
john.ramey@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Craig Selka
HR - HCM Manager
(567) 998-3611
craig.selka@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Naomi Twine
Director of Veteran Relations
(567) 998-3418
naomi.twine@dvs.ohio.gov

Georgetown Home
 

Linda Slone
Nursing Home Administrator
(937) 378-2900 x 2701
linda.slone@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Ruth Ann Gelter
Admissions
(937) 378-2900 x 2724
ruth.gelter@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Heather K. Doss
Director of Nursing
(937) 378-2900 x 2725
heather.doss@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Melissa Ladd
Activities Supervisor
(937) 378-2900 x 2720
melissa.ladd@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Glenda Yockey
EEO Coordinator
(937) 378-2900 x 2713
glenda.yockey@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Glenda Yockey
HR - HCM Senior Analyst
(937) 378-2900 x 2713
glenda.yockey@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Hanna Hopper
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(937) 378-2900 x 2739
hanna.hopper@dvs.ohio.gov

Sandusky Home
 

Rocco Parro
Nursing Home Administrator
(419) 871-0463
rocco.parro@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Darlene Ouellette
Director of Nursing
(419) 871-0461
darlene.ouellette@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Tracy Waskielis
Activity Supervisor
(567) 998-3293
tracy.waskielis@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Jackie Bird
Social Services Supervisor
(567) 998-3864
jackie.bird@dvs.ohio.gov

 
 

Linda Kowalski
Admissions
(419) 871-0450
linda.kowalski@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Kimberly Lewallen
Volunteer Services Coordinator
(567) 998-3948
kimberly.lewallen@dvs.ohio.gov

Sandusky Dom
 

Andrea Klausing
Admissions/Dom Administrator
(567) 998-3916
andrea.klausing@dvs.ohio.gov

 

Cindy Christian-Kromer
Activity/Social Svcs Supervisor
(567) 998-3918
cindy.christian-kromer@dvs.ohio.gov